Christmas Opening Times

Our office will be open as usual over the festive period

 

Wednesday 23rd December | 8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday 24th December | 8:30am – 4:00pm

Friday 25th December | Closed

Saturday 26th December | Closed

Sunday 27th December | Closed

Monday 28th December | Closed

Tuesday 29th December | 8:30am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 30th December | 8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday 31st December | 8:30am – 4:00pm

Friday 1st January | Closed

Saturday 2nd January | Closed

Sunday 3rd January | Closed

 

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!