Christmas Opening Times

Our office will be open as usual over the festive period

 

Thursday 23rd December | 8:30am – 5:00pm

Friday 24th December | 8:30am – 4:00pm

Saturday 25th December | Closed

Sunday 26th December | Closed

Monday 27th December | Closed

Tuesday 28th December | Closed

Wednesday 29th December | 8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday 30th December | 8:30am – 5:00pm

Friday 31st December | 8:30am – 4:00pm

Saturday 1st January | Closed

Sunday 2nd January | Closed

Monday 3rd January | Closed

Tuesday 4th January | 8:30am – 5:00pm

 

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!